Login to Your Account                  

<< Dec 11 2017 - May 28 2018 >>

Date:
Baby and Me WEDNESDAY 4-WEEK series with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Wed, Dec 13, 2017 at 10:30 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Dec 6, 2017 - Wed Dec 27, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Baby and Me Yoga SUNDAY six-week SERIES with Maggie Matijevich Next held on Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Nov 5, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Create your 2018 Vision with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 10:30 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga WEDNESDAY six-week series with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:15 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 3, 2018 - Wed Feb 7, 2018
Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga SUNDAY six-week SERIES with Maggie Matijevich Next held on Sun, Jan 7, 2018 at 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm
This enrollment runs from Sun Jan 7, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018
Learn More
ONLINE 4-week winter yoga series with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Wed, Jan 10, 2018 at 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 10, 2018 - Wed Jan 31, 2018
Learn More
Toddler Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 11:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga Teacher Training with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Next held on Fri, Feb 9, 2018 at 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Feb 9, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018
Learn More
Toddler Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 11:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Toddler Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 11:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Toddler Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 10:30 am - 11:00 am Learn More
Baby and Me Yoga with Sandi Hoover, RYT, RPYT, Owner Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 11:15 am - 12:00 pm Learn More